Font size: ResetIncrease

Find Us By Location

Please select an island to make it easier for you to browse: Oahu, Maui, Kona, Hilo, or Honoka'a.

Oahu

Alan M. Segawa
Independent Agent
808-533-8796 asegawa@atlasinsurance.com
Aleksandr Razloga
Benefit Analyst
Benefit Consulting
808-533-8740 arazloga@atlasinsurance.com
Bob Silverstein
Independent Agent
808-566-6777
808-271-3219
bsilverstein@atlasinsurance.com
Bonnie Pang
Vice President
Benefit Consulting
808-533-8651 bpang@atlasinsurance.com
Carol Davis
Account Executive
Business Insurance
808-533-8627 cdavis@atlasinsurance.com
Chason Ishii
Executive Vice President
Business Insurance
808-533-8739 csihii@atlasinsurance.com
Corina Hill, AINS
Account Executive
Home & Auto
808-533-8613 chill@atlasinsurance.com
Daniel Gick
Account Executive
Business Insurance (Construction)
808-533-8648 dgick@atlasinsurance.com
Daun Watanabe
Benefit Analyst
Benefit Consulting
808-533-8610 dwatanabe@atlasinsurance.com
Debbie Hagihara
Account Executive
Business Insurance
808-533-8686 dhagihara@atlasinsurance.com
Dylan Nakano
Account Executive
Business Insurance
808-533-8734 dnakano@atlasinsurance.com
Elaine Panlilio
Account Executive
Business Insurance (AOAO)
808-533-8766 epanlilio@atlasinsurance.com
Fe Torres
Account Executive
Home & Auto
808-533-8663 ftorres@atlasinsurance.com
Gregg Fujie
Independent Agent
808-533-8602 gfujie@atlasinsurance.com
Jeremy Imai
Account Executive
Benefit Consulting
808-533-8662 jimai@atlasinsurance.com
Kimberly Li
Account Executive
Home & Auto
808-533-8747 kli@atlasinsurance.com
Maichi MacDonald
Account Executive
Home & Auto
808-533-8670 mmacdonald@atlasinsurance.com
Matt Arine
Independent Agent
808-533-8672 marine@atlasinsurance.com
Michael Cravalho
Account Executive
Business Insurance (AOAO)
808-533-8631 mcravalho@atlasinsurance.com
Michael Madix
Senior Health Consultant
Benefit Consulting
808-533-8716 mmadix@atlasinsurance.com
Min Sung Yang
Independent Agent
808-533-8644
808-384-4712
myang@atlasinsurance.com
Pat Oshiro
Independent Agent
808-533-8762  
Peter Junker, ARM
Account Executive
Business Insurance
808-533-8640 pjunker@atlasinsurance.com
Ron McQuaid, CIC
Account Executive
Business Insurance
808-533-8717 rmcquaid@atlasinsurance.com
Ron Tsukamaki
Consultant
Business Insurance (Focus on AOAO)
808-533-8705 rtsukamaki@atlasinsurance.com
Russell Park
Account Executive
Business Insurance
808-533-8792 rpark@atlasinsurance.com
Ryan Shinkawa
Surety Manager
808-533-8738 rshinkawa@atlasinsurance.com
Scott LaRue
Independent Agent
808-330-9000 slarue@atlasinsurance.com
Sharilyn Tanaka, AIS
Account Executive
Home & Auto
808-533-8679 stanaka@atlasinsurance.com
Stella Cabana
Benefit Consultant, Small Group
Benefit Consulting
808-533-8733 scabana@atlasinsurance.com
Tina Leger
Benefits Analyst
Benefit Consulting
808-533-8661 tleger@atlasinsurance.com
Vivian Haitsuka
Benefits Consultant
Benefit Consulting
808-533-8653 vhaitsuka@atlasinsurance.com

Maui

Della Nakamoto
Account Executive
Business Insurance
808-244-5561, x201 dnakamoto@atlasinsurance.com

Kona

Chris Smith
Independent Agent
808-854-2523 csmith@atlasinsurance.com
Janis Takauye
Independent Agent
808-329-4844
808-854-2531
jtakauye@atlasinsurance.com
Laura Jennison
Independent Agent
808-854-2530 ljennison@atlasinsurance.com
Randy Millare
Independent Agent
808-329-4844
808-987-1827
rmillare@atlasinsurance.com
Steve Fukumitsu
Independent Agent
808-854-2519
808-329-4844
sfukumitsu@atlasinsurance.com

Hilo

Dennis Miyashiro
Independent Agent
808-935-2943 dmiyashiro@atlasinsurance.com

Honoka'a

Maurice Miranda
Independent Agent
808-775-7227
808-987-7757
mmiranda@atlasinsurance.com
Rick Sakata
Independent Agent
808-775-9595  
 

Back to the Top